Engelskan!

 

On June 27 it was a murder in Stockholm, the police called me because they needed help, I went and checked what it was they were something that had happened in that room as they talked about, when I came into the room, I saw a body lying on the floor, it was deathly pale entire body. I went over to the body, to look at it, it was full of blood on it. There was a guy of about 18 years of age who had died. I was almost panic when I saw blood, I had forgotten to tell the police that I can not do a lot of blood. I begin to vomit and nearly pass out if it's too much blood, but I did myself this time, so I went on to examine the body, then I saw a big stab in his stomach, I glanced around the room for a knife that had been used . When I looked around the room so they saw that the person who had murdered the guy had dragged him from bed to the floor, and left the body on the floor, one saw the guy that he had been beaten by something big. As almost an iron pipe, because he had a large wound in his head, but police believed it was a suicide, but I was sure it was not a suicide. I told the police.

- This has been a murder, the guy has been stabbed and beaten by an iron pipe in the head.

 

The police believed me. So I went on searching for the knife and iron pipe, which the murderer had used. I saw the blood, whose name I than turned around. I started to feel bad now, but I would do this. It was perhaps my last crime scene that I had a look at. I might have to stop that crime scene technicians. If I fail this mission. So I took it seriously in order to not end up as crime scene technicians. I checked the name around the room, I saw on the floor that they were small drops of blood, I followed the blood, thought it might be a trace of the knife or iron pipe. I came to a small closet, where was the iron pipe. There was blood on it, then I understand that it must have been the killer had beaten the guy in the head with.

- Look, I found iron pipe. I told the police.

The police took iron pipe for them to check fingerprints. While they did so I checked if I could find the knife. I did not, murderer must have thrown it away or washed it or anything else.

 

I went last time and look around, I went into another room just to check if the murderer had hidden the knife in another room, just because it would be harder to find, and find out who it was who smiled behind the assassination . When I went to the kitchen, I went up to the table but the log is no knife. So I went to the bench, where it was, it was the knife that the killer had used, I knew that it was the same blood on it as the iron pipe.

- Come here, I have found the knife. I told the police.

The police came and checked, and then took the knife in a bag, because they would see if they found fingerprints on it. When I had found the knife so I had to go home and go to sleep, the clock was 23:00 at night. So the police would check, they would hear of themselves, they said.

When I got home I went and fikade and thought a bit. Then I went and got me for the night, Then I went to bed and fell asleep.

The day after the murder.

The police rang me at 10.00 in the morning so I went to the police station to hear what they had been presented.

At the police station more certain of who it was who had murdered the guy.
It concluded that it was his old girlfriend fingerprints on both the knife and iron pipe. So they went and placards in her questioning. When they came back with her, they interrogated her.

- We know it's you who murdered John Missent.
 
- OK it was me who killed him, but he did end, and so wherever I mad at homom so when I took and threw into homon ago so I took and struck him with the knife. But I never thought he would die.


The girl is now under arrest for the murder of John Missent. She got 15 years in prison.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0