En snabb låt som jag skrev för ett tag sen!

 Vad tycker ni?

You were always there for me,

But now they feel as though you are gone,
I miss your smile that you gave,
I do not actually heal you.

I always had a dream,
The dream was of you,
In the dream, there were worries lodge.
You were by my side the whole time.

I did not want to lose you,
You were the one I held on.

Whohoho yeah yeah

I thought it would be easy,
So I did not listen to my heart
They wanted a completely different thing.
Miss you so.

There was something special about you,
You were a strange guy
The first time I met you
But I knew I could talk to you,

Does your smile,
Does your consolation.

Whohoho yeah yeah

I thought it would be easy,
So I did not listen to my heart
They wanted a completely different thing.
Miss you so.

Ohohoh yeah Whohoho yeah yeah yeah.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0