You may not leave me

I would wake up in the middle of the night
and go up and take a långpromenad
I would let his eyes meet the eyes
in a strange city
I would not have such a hurry
to meet someone new
I have quite a lot with myself
just like you
I would breathe in the vacuum left over
if you left me now

I could live without it there eyes
that leads me out of balance
I would miss the moment where we have
when we finally have it up
I might look up
contacts that I've lost
that I have been with
before somewhere
I guess there is someone you would call
if I were

I might look up someone younger
as a feather in our cap
it would be too empty if none was there
which värmde me in the night
but I would never be patient enough
to be understood
nobody knows me
as well as you
I was stuck in my loneliness again
if you left me now

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0