You and no other..

When something happens and it feels so cold
The way you look is dark
I try to look up to heaven now
But I can not see you any more
And no one can ever take your place in my life
And what shall I do without you

I cry often
And what shall I do without you
All the memories when you looked in my eyes
And nothing makes you back now

When everything was as difficult for you
So did you say goodbye and leave us left
My tears fall on my missing is so strong
So much time you had but now it is over

Still, I see your tears
Yet, I hear your voice
I remember your smile
I will never leave you

I cry often
And what shall I do without you
All the memories when you looked in my eyes
And no one can get you back now

No, nothing can get you back now

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0