wonderful <3

I wipe away a tear, but more will trickle
I close my eyes, slipping up through the fog
trying to be strong in moments of pain
keep me on solid ground and help my heart
but the pain refuses to be tempered so I continue to fight
trying to be happy and I keep joking
but nothing can ever be as before
take a minute's silence before time runs out
and I hate that you made, but I love you so
everything went too fast, but I need to understand
my heart starts to beat, the brain filled with thoughts
I find it difficult to take, going around like a shadow through the darkness without light
I stepped on, but it feels so hard
but there is nothing that can stop my tears
I want to know your neighborhood and hear you laugh
time that has been has been given me to take

wherever you go, whatever you do,
I will be right here waiting for you.
whatever it takes, or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you.

if I die, remember me as a warrior
you know what I want, please promise to move on
I want to be with you and caress your cheek
if I have to run to where you are in a headwind
you are an angel from heaven, deep in my eyes
when you said you were single, I thought "shit, shit, he lied?"
you like that is beautiful and lovely in so many ways
a life to share with you feels so right
is in my bed and the tears flowing
know what life slowly disappears
I want to be with you and hold you close
thought that we two were ladies
you are in everything, tanks and blood
but it should be you and I on this earth
one last goodbye with noose around neck
I kicked away the chair, I have danced the last dance

wherever you go, whatever you do,
I will be right here waiting for you.
whatever it takes, or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0