Hatred and Love

again
yes
save the last notes to me
take me back
which we assumed was

and your dream was a stop at nothing
and I took the chance
it came and it became my
in the happiness so, a hatred
saw the hatred in the eyes and then turned back
turned back to start again
tried with new tag but nothing felt good
got to learn to accept that it was like this it would va
my life became a struggle with förmycket barrier in
but I learned to write and it became my therapy
all my feelings were all in the pace
feel good feel strong feel free when I get carried rapen

I look up, but everything goes down
I try again, but everything goes wrong
a soul catch any solid behind bars
time it turns and the stars fall

collect again between hatred and love
things in me that only I know
collect again between hatred and love
things in me that only I know
collect again between hatred and love
things in me that only I know
forgotten thoughts that no one else belongs
but it is still life
life that I live for
I do not remember I do not want to forget
but there is a single that I have to empty the
I must stop dreaming to live in my imagination
for there is no real life I can not shit in the
I stood and saw how everything just happened
I stood and saw how everything is turned
I stood and saw how everything just happened
I stood and saw how everything is turned

I look up, but everything goes down
I try again, but everything goes wrong
a soul catch any solid behind bars
time it turns and the stars fall

a truth a dream, a lie a reality
a truth a dream, a lie a reality
a truth a dream, a lie a reality
a truth a lie, a dream into reality

I look up, but everything goes down
I try again, but everything goes wrong
a soul catch any solid behind bars
time it turns and the stars fall


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0